ASWA Professional Consultants

This page provides a list of professional consulting anthropologists who work in Western Australia.

The information about each anthropologist or consultancy group is provided by the anthropologists themselves in their attached profiles or websites.

ASWA holds a number of workshops, symposia and other activities to improve the quality of professional anthropological consultants in WA.

Dr Amanda Harris
NameArrowUpArrowDown ConsultancyArrowUpArrowDown Phone / MobileArrowUpArrowDown EmailArrowUpArrowDown ProfileArrowUpArrowDown
Dr. Edward McDonald Ethnosciences Pty Ltd Tel: 93398431 dredward@iinet.net.au
Gaynor Dawson Gaynor Dawson Tel:
Stuart Fisher Fisher Research Pty Ltd
PO Box 169
Floreat WA 6015
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
Skype:
research@waanthropologist.com  
Brad Goode Brad Goode and Associates
79 Naturaliste Tce
Dunsborough WA 6281
Tel: (08) 9755 3716
Mob: TBD
Fax: 9756 7660
Skype: TBD
bradnlee@westnet.com.au  Link to Profile
Stephen Corsini SJC Heritage Consultants
PO BOX 746
Kalamunda WA 6076
Tel: (08) 9293-7071
Mob: 042 993 7071
Fax: TBD
Skype: TBD
sjcarc@bigpond.com
Roina Williams Human Terrains Heritage Consultancy
19 Gooseberry Hill Rd
Gooseberry Hill WA 6076
Tel: (08) 9388 1955
Mob: 0408 404 897
Fax: TBD
Skype: TBD
roina@humanterrains.com.au Link to HumanTerrainsWebsite
Dr. Philip A. Clarke Consultant Anthropologist & Senior Research Fellow at Griffith University
17 Duke St,
Beulah Park, SA, 5067
Tel: 08 8333 2595
Mob: 0448 812 494
Fax: TBD
Skype: TBD
philip@anthropac.com.au Philip Clarke Logo
Louise Huxtable Brad Goode & Associates
79 Naturaliste Tce
Dunsborough WA 6281
Tel: (08) 9755 3716
Mob: 0432 112 781
Fax: 9756 7660
Skype: TBD
l.m.huxtable@gmail.com  Link to Profile
Robin Stevens Robin Stevens

Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
robin.s.stevens@westnet.com.au  
Bryan Rochelle Bryan Rochelle

Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
bryanrochelle1@gmail.com  
David Guilfoyle David Guilfoyle

Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
dg@appliedarchaeologyinternational.com  
Stephen Morgan Stephen Morgan

Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
smorgan@ymac.org.au  
Gretchen Stolte Gretchen Stolte

Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
gretchen.stolte@uwa.edu.au  
Amanda Harris Dr Amanda Harris
Associate Director / Senior Anthropologist Big Island Research Pty Ltd
Tel:
Mob:
Fax:
adharris@aapt.net.au Amanda Harris Curriculum Vitae